Püdelsi – Wolnosc Slowa

Püdelsi is a Polish musical group that was formed back in 1986 in Krakow. Current members of the band are:

  • Andrzej “Pudel” Bieniasz – guitar
  • Franz Dreadhunter – bass guitar
  • Szymon Goldberg (singer) – vocal
  • Dario Litwińczuk – guitar
  • Wojtek Namaczyński – drums
  • Adam Niedzielin – keyboards
YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.